Help & Support

EaseUS Partition Master Section

Delete partition

This feature is used to delete the selected partition. 


To delete a partition:
1. Select a partition. 
2. Click the Delete in Feature List.
3. The operation will be pended until applied in Pending Operation List. Click Execute Operation when you are ready to proceed.

Tips:
◆ System and boot partition cannot be deleted, otherwise, the computer cannot be booted.
◆ After deleting a partition, the data on the deleted partition cannot be accessed!