Help & Support

Activation

The trial edition can be used directly, however, there is a watermark in the exported video file. The Activation window will show when running the software first time or you click the Upgrade button on the top right corner of EaseUS Video Editor.

Notes:

If you have edited a video before purchasing the program, please click "File" > "Save as" on the top left to save your project file in *.ve format after activating it. After that, exit the program and then reopen your project file, there is no watermark in the newly exported file.