Help & Support

EaseUS Todo Backup Personal Section

Created Backup Edit

All the options stated below are editable for any created backups, including Recovery, Backup and Advanced.

Recovery

To click Recovery is to restore the backup. For more details, please click Recovery.

Backup

To click Backup is to manually run a Full, Incremental or Differential backup, which will not affect the subsequent scheduled backups.

Advanced

Edit plan - To click Edit plan is to update the created backup.
Image manager - To click Image Manager is to manually delete or merge the created images.
Check image - Fore more information, please refer to Check image.
Delete - To delete backup task only with Delete related images unchecked.
Open Location- To access the file directory where you saved backup image file.