Help & Support

EaseUS EverySync Section

Disconnect the Sync

Right click on the folder you want to disconnect the synchronization and select Remove sync (under My Computer/Network Shares) or Unlink account (Under Cloud or FTP connection). EaseUS EverySync will stop syncing files between these 2 folders and remove this folder from the list.