Help & Support

EaseUS Backup Center Section

Start Deploying

With clients added, groups created and backup tasks built, it will be then a very easy process to connect the clients/groups with backup tasks.

Either selecting a backup task and decide which clients/groups deploy to, or selecting clients/groups and deploy a task to them is both the proper way to do the job. 

After that, user can always check the backup status and result from any Console side.

And a deployed backup task can be paused/resume with the option Disabled/Enabled. The other option Execute Now allows user to run a backup immediately out of schedule time. Or cancel a deployed task also can be done in the same menu.