Help & Support

EaseUS Backup Center Section

Create Group

Group is optional for deploying a task, deploying a task to a client without including it in a group first is allowed

But considering dozens of computer need to be managed, and different backup tasks need to be deployed, dividing the clients into different groups will definitely easy the job.

Here are some basic rules for creating the group.

1. All added clients are listed in All Computers before they are sorted out.
2. No limitation how many groups allowed.
3. One client can appear in different group.
4. A backup task can be deployed to a whole group or just part of it.
5. User can delete/edit a created group at any time.