Help & Support

EaseUS Backup Center Section

Add client

There are 3 different ways to add client(s), add 1 client a time or bulk adding multiple clients by selecting from network tree or importing from a txt file. Below is a related screenshot:

If you choose to add the client one by another, then the Administrator privilege will be asked and verified for each client.

While for bulk adding, all clients will be listed in the window and waiting for an administrator privilege verification. So you need to fill Username with an administrator account and Password for each of them. But if you have a standard and specialized account for all these clients, then the option Apply to All can help you spread the account and password to all listed clients.

Note:
A license will be used once a client added. Conversely, remove a client will release a license.